Members

Key to initials...

A:  Accordion

Acc:  Accompanist

AM:  Associate Member

B:  Band

C:  Composition

Cla:  Clarinet

CM:  Chamber Music

E:  Electric Keyboard

F:  Flute

GM:  General Music

Gr:  Group piano

Gu:  Guitar

H:  Hand bells

HM:  Honorary Member

HP:  Harpsichord

O:  Organ

S:  Suzuki piano

Sax:  Saxophone

SVln:  Suzuki violin

T:  Theory

V:  Voice

Vc:  Violoncello

Vln:  Violin

 

 

Susanna M. Adams (V/T)

553 Antlers Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

244-1276

psadams@frontiernet.net

 

Yoshiko Arahata

yoshiko.arahata@rochester.edu

Alexandra Barbato

26 Parkridge Drive

Pittsford, NY 14534

746-2678

arosebarbato@gmail.com

Sarah Barford

2205 Five Mile Line Road

Penfield, NY  14526

716 353-1575 Barfordpiano@gmail.com

 

Karen Bloch

9 Falcon Trail

Pittsford, NY 14534

419-5192

kblochpiano@gmail.com

 

Paula Bobb

295 Rhinecliff Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

271-4504

tickleivories@gmail.com

 

Kate Bohonos

244-5556

kate@misskatespianostudio.com

 

Olivia Bradstreet

250B Audino Lane

Rochester, NY  14624

607 329-7243 uhkumpahnist7@gmail.com

 

Matthew Brazofsky (T/C)

46 Bedford Street

Rochester, NY 14609

241-9768

brazofsky@yahoo.com

 

Sigrid Eliz. Britton (T)

421 Seneca Parkway

Rochester, NY 14613

967-3137

sigridelizbritton@yahoo.com

 

Pablo Bustos

pcbustos@yahoo.com

Sharlene A. Cady

112 Clooney Drive

Henrietta, NY 14467

321-0475

shar88keys@rochester.rr.com

 

Teddy Carr

45 Alta Vista Drive

Rochester, NY 14625

264-0065

theoonthego@rochester.rr.com

Carol Cerone

357 Cobbs Hill Drive

Rochester,  NY 14610

298-9247

fancy.fingers@yahoo.com

Joan A. Chapman (T)

150 Genesee Park Boulevard

Rochester, NY 14619

328-0526

jachapman@frontiernet.net

Hwaen Chuqi

hwaenchuqi@gmail.com

 

Bonnie Choi

bchoi6@naz.edu

Catherine DeConinck (Cl/Sax)

47 Pine Hill Road

Spencerport, NY 14559

802-1091

L112734@hotmail.com

 

Joyce DeWitt

djdewittx@gmail.com

Esther Doan

740 Whitney Road

Ontario, NY  14519

802-7337

edoan07@gmail.com
 

Robert Edwardsen

21 Courtenay Circle

Pittsford, NY 14534

586-1360

eedward2@rochester.rr.com

 

Jacob Ertl

440-935-2340

jertl2@naz.edu

Gena Etheridge

1010 Hazelnut Bend  Apt. 305

Webster, NY  14580

662-3201

genage12@gmail.com

Beth Fischer

333 Ayrault Road

Fairport, NY  14450

203-6030

beth@bethfischerpiano.com
 

Gary Fisher

108 Washington Road

Pittsford, NY 14534

389-2694

GFisher1@naz.edu

 

Sally Forgensi

21 Waterworks Lane

Fairport, NY 14450

223-5676

sforgensi@gmail.com

Elinor Freer

611 Clover Hills Dr.

Rochester,  NY 14618-4717

473-0644

efreer@esm.rochester.edu

Caroline R. Frick (T)

5663 Carriage Court

Ontario, NY 14519

739-1169

carol_frick@hotmail.com

Tasha George-Hinnant

67 Shepard St.

Rochester, NY 14620

607-592-3751

tnghinnant@gmail.com

Julia Goodwin

30 Fairhill Drive

Rochester,  NY 14618

285-2627

fairhill.piano@yahoo.com

Patty Gorman

66 Cambridge Rd.

Hilton, NY 14468

pianokey66@rochester.rr.com

 

Tamari Gurevich

315-7411

tgurevich@esm.rochester.edu

Diane S. Habeeb

37 Arlington Drive

Pittsford, NY 14534

247-0325

diane@musiconthemove.com

 

Karen Hagberg (S)

191 Pleasant Way

Penfield, NY 14526

978-0600

hagberg-drake@juno.com

 

Patricia Selover Hanson
22 Brickstone Circle

Rochester, NY 14620

442-8311

 

Natalya Hennings

91 Chapin Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

393-9682

Flpianomusic@gmail.com

 

Wendy Henrickson

142 Carlisle Street

Rochester, NY 14615

750-7588

brucelegacystudios@gmail.com

 

Emily Cobb Henry

914-439-2938 emilycobbhenry@gmail.com
 

Roberta Honadle (S/T)

100 St. Regis Drive North

Rochester, NY 14618

442-4766

roberta_honadle@yahoo.com

 

Douglas Humpherys

ESM 26 Gibbs Street

Rochester, NY 14604

274-1521

dhumpherys@esm.rochester.edu

Mary Jane Jones

55 Ayrault Rd. Apt 301

Fairport, NY 14450

218-4232

djones29@rochester.rr.com

 

Gini Keck

59 Creekside Drive

Rochester, NY 14622

427-2408

msgini@rochester.rr.com

 

Corinne M. Keirsbilck

595 Rock Beach Rd.

Rochester, NY 14617

266-2133

corinnemk8@hotmail.com

 

Elizabeth P. Kinney (V/Vc)

12 Barrington Hills

Pittsford, NY 14534

203-1237

epkcello@gmail.com

Janet Koets

4 East Pointe

Fairport,  NY 14450

223-1238

rkoets@rochester.rr.com

Chun Fung Kong

230 Willowdrest Drive

Rochester,  NY 14618

542-8812

contact@garykongpiano.com

Carol S. Manuel

95 Ridgemont Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

227-9581

csmanuel70@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Mercer

4769 Hogback Hill Rd. 

Palmyra, NY 14522

703-4730

mercerstephanie@hotmail.com

Marylynn Miller

68 Bellmawr Drive

Rochester, NY 14624

889-4480

 

Judy Monro (S/A)

49 Rawhide Drive

West Henrietta, NY 14586

334-4727

cmonroj1@rochester.rr.com

 

Jean A. Nash (T)

151 Collenton Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

453-9144

snash10@aol.com

 

Rachel Nichols

12 Cambric Circle

Pittsford, NY  14534

203 732-0630 Rachel.Lafond.Nichols@gmail.com

Barbara Noval (Vln)

43 Parker Drive

Pittsford, NY 14534

381-1226

billnoval@aol.com

 

Pauline S. Novick (T)

933 State Road

Webster, NY 14580‐9348

671-2585

 

Maureen Oberman

264-9667

ianlo@frontiernet.net

 

Gary L. Palmer

50 Meadowlark Drive

Penfield, NY 14526

377-5559

gary.palmer@hochstein.org

 

Jenny Pease

1471 Wayneport Rd.

Macedon, NY 14502

802-7207

groundj@aol.com

Kristen Peden

467 Cooper Road

Rochester, NY 14617

748-2475

pedenpiano@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Peters

262 Parkview Drive

Rochester, NY 14625

319-4071

mpeters71@rochester.rr.com

Brian Preston

158 Highland Parkway

Rochester, NY 14620

461-5359

bmp@rochester.rr.com

Mary Reiff (Gr/T)

60 Sunset Boulevard

Pittsford, NY 14534

381-1714

mreiff@rochester.rr.com

 

Sarah Rhee‐Tirre

3 Chillon Court

Fairport, NY 14450

917- 509-9681

ivory78@hotmail.com

 

Evan Ritter (student)

26 Gibbs St. c/o ESM

Rochester, NY 14604

214-584-8634

writter@u.rochester.edu

Karyn Robbins (O)

541 Adams Road

Webster, NY 14580

787-1852

Joshua Rodriguez

331 Field St. (down floor)

Rochester, NY 14620

415-1828

Kentejosh@yahoo.com

Kathie Ross

39 Garden Drive

Fairport, NY 14450

727-0890 

2paws4keys@rochester.rr.com

 

Marie Rossborough

1150 Middle Road

Rush, NY 14543

748-8693

mrossborough@gmail.com

 

Julie Runion

103 Overbrook Rd.

Rochester, NY  14624

429-7634

runion_julie@roberts.edu

 

Lourdes Santiesteban-Mora

1713 Stone Rd., Apt. #1

Rochester, NY 14615

202-0820

lousanti42@gmail.com

Ria Senobroto

82 East Blvd., Apt. 5

Rochester, NY 14610

271-8945

ninoks2@yahoo.com

 

Brynn Shewan

19 Buffalo Horn Circle

Henrietta, NY 14467

518-791-4482

brynnshewanpiano@gmail.com

 

Carla Slivano

281 Hurstbourne Rd.

Rochester, NY 14609

755-1583

eighty8keystuned@msn.com

Beverly Smoker

102 Camberley Place

Penfield, NY 14526

381-3711

bsmoker5@naz.edu

Howard Spindler

484 Clover St.

Rochester, N.Y.  14610

270-4051

Janet M. Stadt

140 West Avenue

Fairport, NY 14450

752-2330

janetstadt@gmail.com

 

Joyce Stanzel

248 Volk Road

Webster, NY 14580

671-5285

jsviss@aol.com

 

Jeanne Strong

33 Farm Field Lane

Pittsford, NY 14534

586-6417

jstrong2@rochester.rr.com

 

Elier Suárez

158 Highland Parkway

Rochester, NY 14620‐2543

461-5359

elier@elier.com

 

Karen Sutton

7 Monroe St.

Fairport, NY 14450

223-5885

tracersutton@frontier.com

Mariko Tamate marikotamate@yahoo.com
 

Esther Wadsworth

19 Malling Drive

Rochester, NY 14621

342-6584

 

Renee Weber

1236 Bucks Run

Fairport, NY 14450

261-8069

srweberus@yahoo.com

Karen Webster

770-0078

kleew@rochester.rr.com

 

Gail Weinstein (T)

27 Hoyt Place

Rochester, NY 14610

270-5143

gailsstudio@rochester.rr.com

 

Kathy Whitlock (T)

76 Corning Park

Webster, NY 14580

265-9849

dkwhit76@hotmail.com

 

Lynnann Wieringa (T)

438-1036

notesandtonesmusicstudio@gmail.com

 

Janet Wisniewski

30 Woodfield Drive

Webster, NY 14580

787-1941

epstardust@gmail.com

 

Wennie Xu (Acc)

46 Phaeton Drive

Penfield, NY 14526

388-2027

xuwennie@hotmail.com

Priscilla Yuen

pyuen@esm.rochester.edu

Oleksandra Yurchenko

2 Packet Lane

Rochester, NY 14606

507-2827

alexa38piano@yahoo.com

 



Esther Doan 740 Whitney Road Ontario, NY  14519 585 802-7337 edoan07@gmail.com


Beth Fischer 333 Ayrault Road Fairport, NY  14450 585 203-6030 beth@bethfischerpiano.com


Olivia Bradstreet 250B Audino Lane Rochester, NY  14624 607 329-7243 uhkumpahnist7@gmail.com


Rachel Nichols 12 Cambric Circle Pittsford, NY  14534 203 732-0630 Rachel.Lafond.Nichols@gmail.com