Members

Susanna M. Adams

553 Antlers Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

244-1276

psadams@frontiernet.net

 

Anna Ahlquist

81 Blackwell Lane

Henrietta, NY 14467

200-0254

ahlquista17@gmail.com

 

Sarah Barford

2205 Five Mile Line Road

Penfield, NY 14526

(716) 353-1575

Barfordpiano@gmail.com

 

Paula Bobb

295 Rhinecliff Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

309-8035

tickleivories@gmail.com

 

Kate Bohonos

958 S. Grosvenor Road

Rochester, NY 14618

244-5556

kate@misskatespianostudio.com

 

Sigrid Eliz. Britton

421 Seneca Pkwy.

Rochester, NY 14613

967-3137

sigridelizbritton@yahoo.com

 

Jenna Bruce

142 Carlisle Street

Rochester, NY 14615

415-6319

j.bruce15@yahoo.com

 

Sharlene A. Cady

112 Clooney Drive

Henrietta, NY 14467

301-1140

shar88keys@rochester.rr.com

 

Nicole Camilleri

4 Wheaton Circle

Fairport, NY 14450

388-5688

nicolevanvorst@yahoo.com

 

Teddy Carr

45 Alta Vista Drive

Rochester, NY 14625

264-0065

theoonthego@rochester.rr.com

 

Joan A. Chapman

150 Genesee Park Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14619

328-0526

jachapman@frontiernet.net

 

Bonnie Choi

54 Church Street

Victor, NY 14564

389-2695

bchoi6@naz.edu

 

Hwaen Ch'uqi

28 Hickory Street, Apt. B

Rochester, NY 14604

727-4820

hwaenchuqi@gmail.com

 

Catherine DeConinck

47 Pine Hill Road

Spencerport, NY 14559

802-1091

L112734@hotmail.com

 

Joyce DeWitt

1311 Harwood Lane

Macedon, NY 14502

(315) 986-2545

djdewittx@gmail.com

 

Karen DeWitt

36 Squire Circle

Penfield, NY 14526

455-8058

dewitt.newsong@outlook.com

 

Esther Doan

740 Whitney Road

Ontario, NY 14519

802-7337

edoan07@gmail.com

 

Robert Edwardsen

21 Courtenay Circle

Pittsford, NY 14534

586-1360

eedward2@rochester.rr.com

 

Jacob Ertl

242 W. Main Street #406

Rochester, NY 14614

(440) 935-2340

jertl2@naz.edu

 

Gena Etheridge

1175 Orchard View Drive

Rochester, NY 14612

662-3201

genage12@gmail.com

 

Siena Facciolo

269 Wellington Avenue

Rochester, NY 14611

(802) 371-7830

siena.facciolo@gmail.com

 

Jane K. Faust

137 Marion St.

Rochester, NY 14610

434-4052

 

Beth Fischer

333 Ayrault Road

Fairport, NY 14450

203-6030

beth@bethfischerpiano.com

 

Gary Fisher

108 Washington Road

Pittsford, NY 14534

586-8385

gfisher1@naz.edu

 

Naomi Foley

9 Rosewood Drive

Pittsford, NY 14534

727-2745

nmfoley@me.com

 

Sally Forgensi

21 Waterworks Lane

Fairport, NY 14450

317-5676

sforgensi@gmail.com

 

Elinor Freer

611 Clover Hills Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

737-1435

efreer@esm.rochester.edu

 

Caroline R. Frick

5663 Carriage Court

Ontario, NY 14519

739-1169

carol_frick@hotmail.com

 

Tasha George-Hinnant

67 Shepard Street

Rochester, NY 14620

(607) 592-3751

tnghinnant@gmail.com

Julia Goodwin

30 Fairhill Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

285-2627

fairhill.piano@yahoo.com

 

Patty Gorman

66 Cambridge Road

Hilton, NY 14468

314-2899

pianokey66@gmail.com

 

Tamari Gurevich Hill

3 Sheffield Court

Victor, NY 14564

315-7411

tamari.dma@gmail.com

Diane S. Habeeb

37 Arlington Dr.

Pittsford, NY 14534

247-0325

diane@musiconthemove.com

 

Patricia Selover Hanson

22 Brickstone Circle

Rochester, NY 14620

442-8311

 

Mary Ann Hargrave

31 Songbird Lane

Rochester, NY 14620

244-9329

mahargrave@rochester.rr.com

 

Natalya Hennings

91 Chapin Street

Canandaigua, NY 14424

393-9682

Flpianomusic@gmail.com

 

Emily Cobb Henry

3 Preston Circle

Pittsford, NY 14534

(914) 439-2938

emilycobbhenry@gmail.com

 

Roberta Honadle

100 St. Regis Drive N.

Rochester, NY 14618

749-3231

roberta_honadle@yahoo.com

 

Douglas Humpherys

14 Franklin Street #1401

Rochester, NY 14604

748-7510

dhumpherys@esm.rochester.edu

 

Mary Jane Jones

55 Aryault Road, Apt. 301

Fairport, NY 14450

880-4232

jonesstudio3@gmail.com

 

Gini Keck

59 Creekside Drive

Rochester, NY 14622

427-2408

msgini@rochester.rr.com

 

Corinne Keirsbilck

595 Rock Beach Road

Rochester, NY 14617

703-4884

corinnemk8@hotmail.com

Elizabeth P. Kinney

12 Barrington Hills

Pittsford, NY 14534

(978) 804-9543

epkcello@gmail.com

 

Janet Koets

4 East Pointe

Fairport, NY 14450

223-1238

rkoets@rochester.rr.com

 

Gary Kong

230 Willowcrest Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

542-8812

contact@garykongpiano.com

 

Alla Kuznetsov

216 Culver Road, Apt. 2

Rochester, NY 14607

355-0587

akuzn@hotmail.com

 

Zuzanna Kwon

50 Laird Lane

Pittsford, NY 14534

978-0129

zuzakwon@gmail.com

 

T. Dorelle Malucci

20 Glenbrook Drive

Fairport, NY 14450

377-3725

Carol D. Markham

725 Eastwood Circle

Webster, NY 14580

797-4162

cmarkha3@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Mercer

4769 Hogback Hill Road

Palmyra, NY 14522

703-4730

mercermusicstudio@gmail.com

 

Marylynn Miller

68 Bellmawr Drive

Rochester, NY 14624

889-4480

millermm@frontiernet.net

 

Judith Monro

49 Rawhide Drive

West Henrietta, NY 14586

334-4727

cmonroj1@rochester.rr.com

 

Jennifer Moses

734 Brookeville Drive

Webster, NY 14580

721-9882

jmomusic2020@yahoo.com

 

Jean A. Nash

151 Collenton Drive

Rochester, NY 14626

453-9144

snash10@aol.com

Dr. William J. Newbrough

2129 Five Mile Line Road

Penfield, NY 14526

296-9212

newbroughstudio@gmail.com

 

Rachel Nichols

12 Cambric Circle

Pittsford, NY 14534

(203) 732-0630

Rachel.Lafond.Nichols@gmail.com

 

Barbara Noval

43 Parker Drive

Pittsford, NY 14534

381-1226

billnoval@aol.com

 

Zhanna Nudelman

15 Terrain Drive

Rochester, NY 14618

461-5976

zhannanudelman@gmail.com

Wendy O'Brien (Henrickson)

400 North Drive

Rochester, NY 14612

750-7588

brucelegacystudios@gmail.com

 

Maureen Oberman

77 Astor Drive

Rochester, NY 14610

727-6596

ianlo@frontiernet.net

 

David Pacific

P. O. Box 30147

Rochester, NY 14603

(315) 383-5603

Davidjpacific@gmail.com

 

Gary L. Palmer

50 Meadowlark Drive

Penfield, NY 14526

377-5559

gary.palmer@hochstein.org

 

Kim Pendelberry

6 Wayshire Drive

Penfield, NY 14526

414-6313

music@pberry.com

Kristen Peden

467 Cooper Road

Rochester, NY 14617

748-2475

pedenpiano@gmail.com

 

Mary Ann Peters

262 Parkview Drive

Rochester, NY 14625

319-4071

mpeters71@rochester.rr.com

Brian Preston

158 Highland Parkway

Rochester, NY 14620

461-5359

bmp@rochester.rr.com

 

Mary Reiff

60 Sunset Blvd.

Pittsford, NY 14534

381-1714

msreiff1@gmail.com

 

Sarah Rhee-Tirre

3 Chillon Court

Fairport, NY 14450

(917) 509-9681

srhee2@naz.edu

 

Lynnann Rivas

118 Woodridge Court, Apt. 4

Rochester, NY 14622

498-9700

notesandtonesmusicstudio@gmail.com

 

Karyn Robbins

541 Adams Road

Webster, NY 14580

943-5260

gswebsternymusic@gmail.com

 

Joshua Rodriguez

331 Field Street (down floor)

Rochester, NY 14620

415-1828

Kentejosh@yahoo.com

 

Kathie Ross

39 Garden Drive

Fairport, NY 14450

727-0890

2paws4keys@gmail.com

 

Marie Rossborough

1150 Middle Road

Rush, NY 14543

748-8693

mrossborough@gmail.com

 

Julie Runion

103 Overbrook Road

Rochester, NY 14624

967-2421

runion_julie@roberts.edu

 

Ria Senobroto

82 East Blvd., Apt. 5

Rochester, NY 14610

271-8945

ninoks2@yahoo.com

Sonja Shelton

305 Imperial Circle

Rochester, NY 14617

342-6639

sonjashelton62@gmail.com

 

Brynn Shewan

16 Bedfordshire Drive

Henrietta, NY 14467

(518) 791-4482

brynnshewanpiano@gmail.com

 

Beverly Smoker

102 Camberley Place

Penfield, NY 14526

721-5113

bsmoker5@naz.edu

 

Howard Spindler

484 Clover Street

Rochester, NY 14610

474-9072

howspin@gmail.com

Joyce Stanzel

248 Volk Road

Webster, NY 14580

737-7578

jsviss@aol.com

 

Jeanne Strong

33 Farm Field Lane

Pittsford, NY 14534

752-3482

jstrong2@rochester.rr.com

 

Elier Suarez

158 Highland Parkway

Rochester, NY 14620

461-5359

elier@elier.com

 

Shiuen-Huang Suen

857 Bridle Lane

Webster, NY 14580

309-3758

st008g@hotmail.com

 

Karen Sutton

7 Monroe Street

Fairport, NY 14450

935-1849

tracersutton@frontier.com

 

Mariko Tamate

35 Branch Avenue

Rochester, NY 14618

317-0247

marikotamate@yahoo.com

Jessica Tuttobene

133 Hincher Road

Hilton, NY 14468

(757) 337-9987

colvitamusic@gmail.com

 

Amanda von Rathonyi

450 Tanton Way, Apt. A

Webster, NY 14580

(607) 857-4462

vallet.amanda@gmail.com

 

Jean Sandquist Watson

247 Watson Road

Fairport, NY 14450

627-1596

jsandquist0815@gmail.com

 

Renee Weber

1236 Bucks Run

Webster, NY 14580

261-8069

srweberus@yahoo.com

 

Kathy Whitlock

76 Corning Park

Webster, NY 14580

265-9849

dkwhit76@gmail.com

Janet Wisniewski

30 Woodfield Drive

Webster, NY 14580

787-1941

epstardust@gmail.com

 

Wennie Xu

46 Phaeton Drive

Penfield, NY 14526

388-2027

xuwennie@hotmail.com

 

Oleksandra Yurchenko

2 Packet Lane

Rochester, NY 14606

507-2827

alexa38piano@yahoo.com

 

Meng Zhou

3254 St. Paul Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14617

705-0878

helenzhou1218@gmail.com

 

Anna Zheleznyak

20 Candlewood Circle

Pittsford, NY 14534

355-3686

annabrz098@gmail.com

 

Harriet V. Zimmerman

24 Carriage Court

Pittsford, NY 14534